The Big Move

I just moved from Blogger, not totally though, my blog is still there. I don’t know how to move my posts from there to here if I can. Blogger was pretty basic, and I didn’t have much readership (1060 page views in the last three years), but then again I wasn’t consistent with my posts.

I’ve been meaning to move to WordPress and now that I have, it feels…invigorating. A new chapter, a new place. My old domain name that I had to modify in Blogger: Realiction. I hope I get more readers this time. I’ll primarily be blogging about myself, my life, which right now consists of basically pushing myself out of the Void of Laziness. I just graduated high school and I’m taking a gap year, so you can see how easy it is to get lazy. Sure I have a job, and I’ve signed up to three courses in Coursera, but that doesn’t mean I’m not Lazy. Laziness to me is searching for things to do at any given time. If you’re not doing something productive, you’re lazy. That doesn’t mean that you can’t take a break from work, by all means, do so. Breaks reinvigorate you to work better. I take breaks all the time (maybe because I’m lazy). But yeah.

I’m supposed to apply to college this year. It’s really a pain in the ass. I wonder if I can swear on WordPress…Fuck? Seems to work. Okay let’s see how this post looks on Blogger.
That should be enough for a worthy first post, right?

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

